Well Hello There…

Hey,

Im Natalie and Welcome to my first ever post on this blog. I think I should start off by saying a bit about myself: I’m a teen girl who’s in that awkward stage in everyone’s life where they have to think about the dreaded F word. Thats right FUTURE!!! My main focuses should technically be revising so I can get the best possible grades…but there’s just one slight problem…

…I dont want to. I understand that its important for the next stage in your life but there are so many other things I’d much rather be doing than sitting at my laptop and typing a…oh wait thats what im doing right now for fun. But you see its different, I actually enjoy writing and love knowing that other people might be reading. This is why I started blogging in the first place.

In my blog I will be talking about my life, keeping you up to date and hopefully giving you some useful life hacks in the process. If you have any suggestions of something else you want to see, feel free to leave me a message. Also I have no idea how this WordPress thing works so if anyone wants to…you know…HELP ME!!! Then it would be very much appreciated.

Anyway thats all for today, if you have any comments or questions im sure there is some sort of comment box or something like that (I havent worked that out yet…whoops). I WILL READ ALL NO MATTER HOW CRAZY YOU THINK THEY ARE!

See you soon

Love, Nats

Leave a Reply

